each faculty member will have a dedicated post eventually

Denise Agosto Title: Associate Professor Email: dea22@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1930 Personal Website http://www.pages.drexel.edu/~dea22/
Larry Alexander Title: Executive in Residence/Research Professor Email: lda26@drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-6628
Yuan An Title: Associate Professor Email: yuan.an@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2633 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/yan
Michael Atwood Title: Professor Emeritus Email: atwood@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-6273 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/matwood/
David Augenblick Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: augenbdh@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 4910 Personal Website http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~augenbdh
Norm Balchunas Title: Director of Strategic Solutions & Assistant Research Professor, Applied Informatics Group Email: njb67@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 571-3713
Marcello Balduccini Title: Assistant Research Professor Email: marcello.balduccini@drexel.edu Phone: 215-571-3488 Personal Website http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~mb3368
Ellen Bass Title: Professor Email: Ellen.J.Bass@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 571-4416 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/ebass/default.asp
Glenn Booker Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: gbooker@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1004 Personal Website http://www.pages.drexel.edu/~grb25/
David Breen Title: Associate Professor (CS, BME) Email: david@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 1626 Personal Website http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~david
Yuanfang Cai Title: Associate Professor Email: yfcai@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 0298 Personal Website http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~yfcai
Toni Carbo Title: Teaching Professor Email: Toni.Carbo@drexel.edu Personal Website http://www.ischool.drexel.edu/faculty/tcarbo/
Chris Carroll Title: Assistant Teaching Professor Email: christopher.john.carroll@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 571-4306
Bruce Char Title: Professor Email: bchar@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2670 Personal Website http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~bchar
Chaomei Chen Title: Professor Email: chaomei.chen@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-6627 Personal Website http://www.pages.drexel.edu/~cc345/
Thomas Childers Title: Professor Emeritus Email: childeta@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2479 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/tchilders
Catherine D. Collins Title: Assistant Teaching Professor Email: collins@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1902 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/ccollins
Prudence W. Dalrymple Title: Research and Teaching Professor, Director of the Institute for Healthcare Informatics Email: pdalrymple@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2699 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/pdalrymple
Susan E. Davis Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: sedavis@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1738 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/sdavis/
M. Carl Drott Title: Associate Professor Email: drott@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2487 Personal Website http://testbed.cis.drexel.edu
David E. Fenske Title: Isaac L. Auerbach Professor and Founding Dean Email: fenske@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2475 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/fenske/
Andrea Forte Title: Assistant Professor Email: andrea.forte@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 839-8414; +1 (215) 895-0543 Personal Website http://www.andreaforte.net
Susan Gasson Title: Associate Professor Email: sgasson@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-6398 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/sgasson/index.html
Christopher Geib Title: Associate Professor Email: cwg33@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 571-4533 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/cgeib/
Rachel Greenstadt Title: Assistant Professor Email: greenie@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2920 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~greenie
Peter Grillo Title: AssociateTeaching Professor Email: Pg54@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-0492 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/pgrillo
Gene Gualtieri Title: Assistant Research Professor Email: eugene.e.gualtieri@drexel.edu Phone: TBD
Trudi Bellardo Hahn Title: Teaching Professor and Director of Academic Outreach Email: tbh29@drexel.edu Phone: 202-699-8673
John Hall Title: Professor Emeritus Email: halljb@ischool.drexel.edu Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/hall/hall.html
Gregory W. Hislop Title: Professor & Senior Associate Dean for Informatics and CCI Academic Affairs Email: hislopg@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2179 Personal Website http://www.pages.drexel.edu/~hislopg/
Xiaohua Tony Hu Title: Professor Email: Xh29@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-0551 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/thu/
Jeremy Johnson Title: Professor (CS, ECE) Email: jjohnson@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2893 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~jjohnson
Constantine Katsinis Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: Katsinis@drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-0966 Personal Website http://www.pages.drexel.edu/~ck47/
Weimao Ke Title: Assistant Professor Email: wk@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-5912 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/wke/
Michael Khoo Title: Assistant Teaching Professor Email: khoo@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1230 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/mkhoo
Alison M. Lewis Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: alewis@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-5959 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/alewis
Jiexun Jason Li Title: Assistant Professor Email: Jiexun.Li@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1459 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/jli/
Xia Lin Title: Professor Email: xlin@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2482 Personal Website http://faculty.cis.drexel.edu/~xlin/
Monica Maceli Title: Assistant Teaching Professor Email: monica.grace.maceli@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1085 Personal Website http://www.monicamaceli.com
Geoffrey Mainland Title: Assistant Professor Email: mainland@cs.drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-1518 Personal Website http://www.eecs.harvard.edu/~mainland/
Spiros Mancoridis Title: Professor & Senior Associate Dean for Computing and CCI Academic Affairs Email: spiros@drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 6824 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~spiros
Linda Marion Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: linda.marion@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1532 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/lmarion/
Katherine W. McCain Title: Professor Email: mccainkw@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2486 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/kmccain
Adelaida Alban Medlock Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: aalban@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2672 Personal Website http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~aalban
William Mongan Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: wmm24@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 0286 Personal Website http://www.cs.drexel.edu/~wmm24
Carol Hansen Montgomery Title: Dean of Libraries Emeritus and Research Professor Email: montgoch@drexel.edu Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/cmontgomery
Vanessa Irvin Morris Title: Assistant Teaching Professor Email: vmorris@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1263 Personal Website http://www.professormorris.info
Delia Neuman Title: Professor Email: dneuman@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-0474 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/dneuman
Ko Nishino Title: Director of Computing Graduate Affairs & Research Email: kon@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2678 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~kon
Danuta A. Nitecki Title: Dean of Libraries, Professor Email: danuta.nitecki@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2750
Krzysztof Nowak Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: kn33@drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 6826
Jung-ran Park Title: Associate Professor Email: jung-ran.Park@ischool.drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1669 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/jpark/index.html
Jeffrey Popyack Title: Associate Professor Email: jpopyack@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 1846 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~jpopyack
William Regli Title: Professor & Senior Associate Dean for CCI Research and Scholarly Activities Email: regli@drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 6827 Personal Website http://gicl.cs.drexel.edu/index.php/William_C._Reg
Lori Richards Title: Assistant Professor Email: llr43@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1903
Harvey Rishikof Title: Teaching Professor and Director of Cybersecurity and the Law in the College of Computing & Informatics and Earle Mack School of Law Email: harvey.rishikof@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (202) 288-2013
Jennifer A. Rode Title: Assistant Professor Email: jennifer.a.rode@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 571-3599 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/jrode/
Michelle L. Rogers Title: Assistant Professor Email: mrogers@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2922 Personal Website http://mrogersphd.wordpress.com/
Jeffrey Salvage Title: Teaching Professor Email: jsalvage@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2679 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~jsalvage
Dario Salvucci Title: Professor (CS, PSY, IST) and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Email: salvucci@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2674 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~salvucci
Aleksandra Sarcevic Title: Assistant Professor Email: aleksarc@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-0460 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/aSarcevic/
Kurt Schmidt Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: kschmidt@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 1848 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~kschmidt
Ali Shokoufandeh Title: Professor Email: ashokouf@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 895 - 2671 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~ashokouf
Erin Solovey Title: Assistant Professor Email: erin@cs.drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-4598 Personal Website https://www.cs.drexel.edu/~erin
Il-Yeol Song Title: Professor and Ph.D. Program Director Email: song@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2489 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/song/
Gerry Stahl Title: Associate Professor Email: Gerry.Stahl@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-0544 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/gerry/
Julia Stoyanovich Title: Assistant Professor Email: stoyanovich@drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-6273 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/jstoy
Deborah Turner Title: Assistant Professor Email: turned@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-0493 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/dturner/
Kristene Unsworth Title: Assistant Professor Email: kristene.unsworth@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-6016 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/kunsworth/
Santiago Ontañón Villar Title: Assistant Professor Email: santi@cs.drexel.edu Phone: (215) 571 - 4109 Personal Website https://sites.google.com/site/santiagoontanonvilla
Rosina Weber Title: Associate Professor Email: rosina@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1911 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/rweber
Howard D. White Title: Professor Emeritus, Visiting Research Professor Email: whitehd@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2481 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/HUD.Web/HUD.html
Scott White Title: Director, Computing & Security Technology and Associate Clinical Professor, Homeland Security Email: sjw@drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-0910
Susan Wiedenbeck Title: Professor Emeritus Email: sw53@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2490 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/Wiedenbeck/
Erjia Yan Title: Assistant Professor Email: erjia.yan@drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-1459 Personal Website http://www.pages.drexel.edu/~ey86/index.html
Christopher C. Yang Title: Associate Professor Email: Chris.Yang@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-1631 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/cyang
Valerie Ann Yonker Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: vay22@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-6397 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/vyonker
Maxwell Young Title: Assistant Professor Email: maxwell.mr.young@drexel.edu Phone: 215-895-4599 Personal Website http://www.maxwellyoung.net/
Lisl Zach Title: Associate Teaching Professor Email: lisl@drexel.edu Phone: +1 (215) 895-2476 Personal Website http://cci.drexel.edu/faculty/lzach
DianaDrexel full-time faculty